Ledning och staber

Tillförordnad utbildningsdirektör
Anneli Hammarberg
Telefon: 070-530 53 72
Anneli.Hammarberg@academedia.se

Skolchefer
André Wallin, Skolchef region 1
Telefon: 076-897 11 74
andre.wallin@pysslingen.se

Thomas Larsson, Skolchef region 2
Telefon: 072-247 72 61
thomas.larsson@pysslingen.se

Eva-Lotte Stavle, Skolchef region 3
Telefon: 076-872 98 06
eva-lotte.stavle@pysslingen.se

Vera Sandin, Skolchef region 4
Telefon: 076-80 80 568
vera.sandin@pysslingen.se


Ekonomi
Jens Eriksson, Business Controller
Telefon: 070-259 48 35
jens.eriksson@pysslingen.se

Perilla Lundgren, Business Controller
Telefon: 072-542 0364
pernilla.lundgren@pysslingen.se

HR
Åsa Lundgren, HR-partner
Telefon: 070-278 7136
asa.lundgren@academedia.se

Annelie Unge, HR-partner
Telefon: 070-573 2840
annelie.unge@academedia.se

 

Kvalitet
Karin Carlsson, Kvalitetschef
Telefon: 072-547 42 45
karin.carlsson@academedia.se

Mathias Hillin, Kvalitetsutvecklare
Telefon: 072-556 7843
mathias.hillin@academedia.se

Veronica Thunborg, Kvalitetsutvecklare
Telefon: 072-246 6761
veronica.thunborg@academedia.se

 

Barn-och-elevombudsman
Rebecca Jernström
Telefon: 072-515 36 49
rebecca.jernstrom@academedia.se

 

Marknad/Kommunikation
Amanda Koutra, Marknads- och kommunikationschef
Telefon: 076-288 30 77
amanda.koutra@academedia.seMärith Hallman, Marknads- och kommunikationsansvarig
Telefon: 070-560 59 51
marith.hallman@academedia.sePeter Östergren, Marknads- och kommunikationsansvarig
Telefon: 076-134 50 69
peter.ostergren@academedia.sePetronella Törnevik, Marknads- och kommunikationsansvarig
Telefon: 070-324 86 86
petronella.tornevik@academedia.se

 

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2018-08-13