Ledning och staber

Utbildningsdirektör
Åsa Blom
Telefon: 076-100 07 98
asa.blom@academedia.se

 

 

 

Skolchef, region 1
Jessica Mozakka
Telefon: 076-101 69 17
jessica.mozakka@pysslingen.se

 

 

 

Skolchef, region 2

Sandra Richter
Telefon: 076-100 07 98
sandra.richter@pysslingen.se

 

 

 

Skolchef, region 3
Eva-Lotte Stavle
Telefon: 076-872 98 06
eva-lotte.stavle@pysslingen.se

 

 

 

 

 

Skolchef Pops Academy
Johan Sjölin
Telefon: 070-951 78 01
johan.sjolin@popsacademy.se


Verksamhetsutvecklare 

Förskola
Åsa Broander
Telefon:
asa.broander@pysslingen.se

Fritidshem
Annica Persson
Telefon: 076-248 28 11
annica.persson@pysslingen.se

Operativa verksamhetsutvecklare
Sirkka Persson
Telefon: 070-759 70 98
sirkka.persson@pysslingen.se

Mi Anell
Telefon:
mi.aberg-anell@pysslingen.se


Marknad 

Marknadsansvariga

Sophie Hammarsten
Telefon: 0730-911234
sophie.hammarsten@academedia.se

Johannes Jeffsell
Telefon: 073-046 48 99
johannes.jeffsell@academedia.se


Kommunikation 

Kommunikationsansvarig 

Jenny Wahlberg
Telefon: 070-718 88 30
jenny.wahlberg@academedia.se


Affärsutveckling

Affärsområdeschef
Christian Andersson
Telefon: 070-754 92 86
christian.andersson@academedia.se

 

 

 

Affärsområdesansvarig
Andreas Långbergs
Telefon: 073-354 01 99
andreas.langbergs@academedia.se

 


Kvalitet

Kvalitetschef
Anna Andersson
Telefon: 072-200 32 59
anna.andersson@academedia.se

Kristoffer Fagerström
kristoffer.fagerstrom@academedia.se

Skoljuridik 

Sofie Spetz
sofie.spetz@academedia.se

HR

Karin Widengren
karin.widengren@academedia.se 

Rasmus Rosander
rasmus.rosander@academedia.se

Amanda Törn
amanda.torn@academedia.se


Ekonomi

Business controller
Jens Eriksson, Business Controller
Telefon: 070-259 48 35
jens.eriksson@pysslingen.se

 

 

 

Business controller
Johanna Hakala
Telefon: 070-438 96 17,
johanna.hakala@academedia.se

 

 

 

 

Business controller
Pernilla Lundgren, fn föräldraledig
Telefon: 072-542 0364
pernilla.lundgren@pysslingen.se

 

 

 

 

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-09-23